School Council

The School Council is made up of two representatives from each year group from Y1 upward.  They meet regularly with a member of staff and it is a valuable opportunity for two way dialogue.  They are responsible for developing playground standards and are a forum for commenting on rules, behaviour, school improvement etc. as well as organising charity fundraising.

Our School Councillors have now been elected for each Year group. Our school council representatives are:

Year 1- Max.S and Harry. S
Year 2- Thomas.D and Taylor.B
Year 3- James.C and Martha.C
Year 4- Joe. B and Julius Brandon-Snell
Year 5- Eleanor. C and Joel. D
Year 6- Eleanor. C

I’m sure that they will all do a great job representing their class mates.
Thanks and well done to all who stood for election. It is a brave thing to do. Inevitably there will be winners and losers. We hope that next year we will have a similar level of competition for School Council

"Pupils thrive because the school’s values are exemplified by the staff and governors."

Our Address

High Street

Telephone & Email

Tel: 01522 730340
Fax: 01522 731864
Charlie Hebborn BEd(Hons)NPQH

School Brochure

We are proud of Our School so if you would like to find out more, please download Our brochure

Click Here to View